WATER COMMITTEE OF RA MTAI

Construction of
reservoirs
Follow the process
of your letter
Official e-mail
39065493@e-citizen.am
(only for notifications
sent in www.e-citizen.am system)

Questions

Please, estimate water supply quality in Armenia.

 

Structure of the Committee

 

The graphical image of the structure

 

Committee Chairman

Committee Chairman: Vardan Melkonyan (+37410) 54-09-09 vardan.melkonyan@scws.am

Deputy Chairman

Deputy Chairman: Harutyun Gulyan (+37410) 54-07-33 harutyun.gulyan@scws.am

Deputy Chairman

Deputy Chairman: Artur Mesropyan (+37410) 54-07-63 artur.mesropyan@scws.am

Deputy Chairman

Deputy Chairman: . (+37410) 54-07-63

General Secretary

Acting General Secretary: Samson Zatikyan (+37410) 54-03-26 samson.zatikyan@scws.am

Deputy General Secretary

Deputy General Secretary: Ruzan Harutyunyan (+37410) 54-03-26 ruzan.harutyunyan@scws.am

Coordinator of Information Technologies (Person responsible for freedom of information)

Coordinator of Information Technologies: Varsenik Davtyan (+37491) 70 - 99 - 10 webmaster@scws.am

Irrigation Collector-drainage Systems Department

Head of Department: Karen Daghbashyan (+37410) 54-01-35 karen.daghbashyan@scws.am

Water Supply and Sanitation Systems Department

Head of Department: Armen Sergoyan (+37410) 54-06-33 armen.sergoyan@scws.am

Asset Managment and Investments Implementation Department

Head of the Department: Hovik Hovhannisyan (+37410) 52-03-87

 

Asset Management and Monitoring Section

Head of the division: Artavazd Badalyan (+37410) 54-12-88 artavazd.badalyan@scws.am

Planning and Investments Division

Head of the division: Artur Ohanyan (+37410) 54-12-88 artur.ohanyan@scws.am

Monitoring and Analysis Department

Head of Department: Vahagn Ohanjanyan (+37410) 54-06-03 vahagn.ohanjanyan@mail.ru

Financial and Accounting Department

Acting head of Department: Anna Margaryan (+37410) 52-96-86 anna.margaryan@scws.am

 

Financial Division

Head of the division: Artur Simonyan (+37410) 54-72-84 artur.simonyan@scws.am

Accounting Division

Chief specialist: Knarik Aghvanyan (+37410) 54-72-81 knarik.aghvanyan@scws.am

Department of Purchases

Head of Department: Anna Sargsyan (+37410) 54-02-29 anna.sargsyan@scws.am

Secretariat

Acting head of secretariat: Varsenik Karaelyan (+37410) 54-35-39 varsenik.karaelyan@scws.am

 

Economic Division

Acting head of the division: Vagarshak Hakobyan (+37410) 54-03-26 vagarshak.hakobyan@scws.am

Legal Division

Head of the division: Harutyun Khachatryan (+37410) 54-05-92 harutyun.khachatryan@scws.am

External Relations Division

Head of the division: Tigranuhi Baghdasaryan (+37410) 54-02-77 tigranuhi.baghdasaryan@scws.am

Internal Audit Division

Head of the division: Suren Asryan (+37410) 54-72-87 suren.asryan@scws.am

Mobilization Division

Head of the division: . (+37410) 54-37-13

 

Back to Top